Expert centres and departments

Division of the Deputy Director-General for Legislation and Strategy


Department of Legal Services and Public Procurement
 – Legal Section
 – Public Procurement Section
Department of Biostatistics and Informatics
Department of Scientific Information
Department of the Mail Room and Records Management
ICT Department
Department of Working Group Coordination, Education, Research and International Cooperation
 – Expert Group of the National Immunisation Committee of the MoH
 – Secretariat of the National Antibiotic Programme
Department of Quality and Authorization
Expert Group for Quality Assessment